DEBUS GmbH | Compressed air & vacuum systems

Compressed air vacuum appliance

Rely on the proven compressed air suction technology and keep your company in perfect condition with a DEBUS compressed air vacuum appliance.

read more

Electric vacuum appliance

With an electric vacuum appliance, you are choosing an effective suction power which removes almost all materials. Benefit from a variety of alternative versions and individual solutions.

read more

Industrial vacuum appliance

With an industrial vacuum appliance you can rely on innovative suction technology and solid construction for many years. Benefit from our variety of alternative versions to find your perfect industrial vacuum appliance which exactly meets your requirements.

read more

DEBUS GmbH | Compressed air & vacuum systems



Powerful industrial suction systems for every application
Powerful suction and reliability on demand: DEBUS suction systems remove almost any material - including liquids and combustible dust.


DEBUS suction systems: For improved safety and efficiency


Improve cleanliness and safety at the workplace. Optimise work processes and reduce production costs: with DEBUS industrial vacuum appliances and suction systems.

At DEBUS, we specialise in manufacturing industrial vacuum appliances and suction systems which pick up almost any material reliably. Whether very hot, extremely cold, toxic, liquid or adhesive: DEBUS products help you to dispose of production waste safely and in an environmentally friendly manner.

Clever solutions for individual demands

With DEBUS, you are ideally equipped for the particular requirements of modern production systems. Our suction systems can also be integrated directly into production processes, for example to clean workpieces before further machining. In this way, you save time and improve the efficiency of work processes.

With some 150 types of equipment, we offer you a versatile range of suction systems, as well as large, compressed air and electrical vacuum appliances, which are matched to the individual requirements of different operating areas. Depending on your needs, you will find we have the right product for suction, be it for mobile or stationary use. And obviously, we also produce customised suction systems to meet your wishes completely. Whether for the food processing, electrical and electronic or automotive industries, as well as for any other sector: At DEBUS, we know what matters!

Greater efficiency through safety


Regardless of the DEBUS product, you are also making a further choice: When you opt for DEBUS, you are always making a decision for greater cleanliness and safety in the workplace. Our suction systems enable you to reduce health-related personnel absences and production delays due to dirty machines. This is how DEBUS also means improved efficiency and lower costs for you.

DEBUS GmbH | Druckluft & Vakuumtechnik

Druckluftsauger

Setzen Sie auf die bewährte Absaugtechnik mit Druckluft und halten Sie Ihren Betrieb mit einem DEBUS Druckluftsauger in Schuss. 

mehr lesen

Elektrosauger

Setzen Sie bei einem Elektrosauger auf wirkungsstarke Saugkraft, die nahezu jedes Material entfernt. Profitieren Sie von unterschiedlichen Ausführungsvarianten und individuellen Lösungen.

mehr lesen

Industriesauger

Setzen Sie bei einem Industriesauger auf innovative Saugtechnik und robuste Bauweise für eine langjährige Nutzung. Profitieren Sie von unserer Vielzahl an Varianten, um genau den Industriesauger zu finden, der exakt Ihre Anforderungen erfüllt.

mehr lesen

Leistungsstarke Industriesauger für jeden Einsatzzweck
Saugstark und zuverlässig: Die DEBUS Absauganlagen entfernen nahezu jedes Material - bis hin zu Flüssigkeiten und brennbaren Stäuben.


DEBUS Absauganlagen: Für mehr Sicherheit und Effizienz

Steigern Sie die Sauberkeit und Sicherheit am Arbeitsplatz. Optimieren Sie Arbeitsabläufe und senken Sie Produktionskosten: mit den DEBUS Industriesaugern und Absauganlagen.

Wir von DEBUS haben uns darauf spezialisiert, Industriesauger und Absaugsysteme herzustellen, die nahezu jedes Material zuverlässig aufnehmen. Ob sehr heiß, extrem kalt, giftig, flüssig oder klebrig: Mit den DEBUS Produkten entsorgen Sie Produktionsabfälle sicher und umweltschonend.

Clevere Lösungen für individuelle Ansprüche

Mit DEBUS sind Sie für die besonderen Anforderungen moderner Fertigungstechnik bestens gerüstet. Unsere Absauganlagen lassen sich auch direkt in den Fertigungsprozess integrieren, um beispielsweise Werkstücke vor der Weiterverarbeitung zu reinigen. Auf diese Weise sparen Sie Zeit und erhöhen die Effizienz der Arbeitsabläufe.

Mit rund 150 Gerätetypen bieten wir Ihnen ein vielfältiges Sortiment an Absauganlagen sowie Groß-, Druckluft- und Elektrosaugern, die auf die individuellen Anforderungen unterschiedlicher Einsatzbereiche abgestimmt sind. Je nach Bedarf finden Sie bei uns das richtige Produkt für die Absaugung im mobilen wie stationären Einsatz. Und selbstverständlich fertigen wir auch maßgeschneiderte Absauganlagen ganz nach Ihren Wünschen an. Sei es für die Lebensmittel-, Elektro- und Elektronik- oder Automobilindustrie sowie für jede andere Branche: Wir von DEBUS wissen, worauf es ankommt!

Mehr Effizienz durch Sicherheit

Welches DEBUS Produkt Sie auch wählen: Mit DEBUS treffen Sie immer eine Entscheidung für mehr Sauberkeit und Sicherheit am Arbeitsplatz. Mit unseren Absauganlagen reduzieren Sie gesundheitlich bedingte Personalausfälle und Fertigungsverzögerungen aufgrund verschmutzter Maschinen. So steht DEBUS für Sie auch für mehr Effizienz und weniger Kosten.